This site depends on JavaScript to run. Please enable it or upgrade to a modern browser that supports it.

Our site is currently undergoing maintenance but will be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.


ASCM Awards of Excellence

The ASCM Awards of Excellence for corporations and individuals recognize superior performance and dedication to advancing the field of supply chain management.

The 2024 Call for Entries is open!

Click here to begin your submission. Deadline to apply is May 20.

It’s time to recognize your colleagues and collaborators for their achievements in the supply chain industry!

Nominations are now being accepted for exceptional organizations or individuals in the following categories:

ASCM Awards of Excellence — Corporate Honors:

  • Corporate Transformation
  • Learning and Development
  • Making an Impact

ASCM Awards of Excellence — Individual Honors:

  • Emerging Supply Chain Leader
  • Supply Chain Leader
  • Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Champion

Award winners will be recognized at ASCM CONNECT 2024: North America and prominently featured in the ASCM Insights blog. Entries must be submitted by May 20, 2024. Note: You do not have to be a current member of ASCM to submit a nomination, but membership is considered during the judges’ evaluation. For more information on membership click here.

ASCM Award of Excellence - Corporate Transformation

2023 Winner

Keysight Technologies

This award recognizes an organizational transformation that elevates the business as a result of a supply chain assessment leveraging ASCM global standards, products, services and resources; the APICS body of knowledge; or the Supply Chain Operations Reference (SCOR) model.

ASCM Award of Excellence - Learning and Development

2023 Winner

Teva Pharmaceuticals

This award recognizes an organization’s commitment to productivity and advancement based on the effective and ongoing application of educational concepts, competencies and best practices from ASCM performance-driven team training and the APICS body of knowledge.

ASCM Award of Excellence - Making an Impact

2023 Winner

Lenovo International Services Supply Chain

This award recognizes an initiative that creates a better world through supply chain as a result of pioneering corporate social responsibility, proven business integrity and an unwavering focus on sustainability.

ASCM Award of Excellence - Emerging Supply Chain Leader

2023 Winner

Jeremy Codiroli, CSCP Vice President of Process Improvement AVI-SPL

This award, sponsored by the ASCM Young Professional Committee, honors a visionary young professional who has made contributions to the supply chain profession that demonstrate strong potential to become an outstanding leader in the field. Nominees must be no older than 35 years of age or have no more than eight years of professional experience.

ASCM Award of Excellence - Supply Chain Leader

2023 Winner

Sang Park, CSCP, CPIM, CLTD Director of Contract Business Analytics Coastal Pacific Food Distributors Inc.

This award honors an executive who exhibits extraordinary team and organizational leadership; provides dedicated coaching, mentoring and support of fellow professionals; and makes lasting contributions to the advancement of the supply chain profession.

ASCM Award of Excellence - Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Champion

2023 Winner

Danielle Malave Performance and Execution Manager Boeing Distribution Services Inc.

This award honors a professional who displays exceptional commitment to diversity and inclusion, fosters professional environments that value equality and individual differences, and inspires people of all profiles and backgrounds to succeed in supply chain careers.

Use of Cookies

We use cookies to personalize our website’s content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.